First Credit Union: First in Arizona - First in Service

2013 Holiday Closures

First Credit Union

First Credit Union observes the following holidays:

 
Tue, January 1
New Year's Day
Mon, January 21
Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Mon, February 18
Presidents' Day
Mon, May 27
Memorial Day
Thu, July 4
Independence Day
Mon, September 2
Labor Day
Mon, October 14
Columbus Day
Mon, November 11
Veterans Day Observed
Thu, November 28
Thanksgiving Day
Tue, December 24
Christmas Eve - First CU will close at 1:00pm
Wed, December 25
Christmas Day
Tue, December 31
New Year's Eve - First CU will close at 1:00pm


Access your accounts anytime by phone at 480-345-2107, login to your account online or use any ATM with the CO-OP Network, Visa, Cirrus or Star logo.

Co-OpVisa